Call Us Today! (510) 938-1960

Proudly serving Pittsburg, CA and the surrounding area since 1996

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.67

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/27/2019 | Author: Krystal K.

Comments: n/a

Review Date: 07/20/2019 | Author: Nina H.

Comments: Project: Install an Electric Vehicle Charging Station Professional, efficient, honorable and excellent service. I contacted Limon Electric to install a 220v outlet and level 2 EV charger in my garage. Decided to take a leap of faith and trust that this company would perform the work having never met the electrician in person. Juan came as promised and installed the outlet and charger without me even being home. He was efficient, cleaned up after himself and did an excellent job. Value for service very good. Could not be more pleased. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 07/06/2019 | Author: Mike C.

Comments: Excellent and efficient work

Review Date: 04/30/2019 | Author: Daniel S.

Comments: Jose Was Prompt and knowledgeable he was able to track down the problem in a few minutes and took care of it. Would recommend this company and technician to my neighbors.

Review Date: 04/25/2019 | Author: James K.

Comments: Just one job. Need to evaluate further for full star rating.

Review Date: 04/25/2019 | Author: Taina S.

Comments: Fast service, clean quality work, VERY knowledgeable and an awesome demeanor!!! They will be the only ones I ll have to do any electrical work!!! I found the best!

Review Date: 04/22/2019 | Author: Warren F.

Comments: The work was great. I did not expect and was pleasantly surprised when I received a call back the day I entered my information into HomeAdvisor. Limon Electric is a company I would recommend.

Review Date: 04/18/2019 | Author: Laura B.

Comments: They did a beautiful job on my kitchen lights.

Review Date: 02/05/2019 | Author: John J.

Comments: sTimely, efficient service. Good communication with electrician.

Review Date: 01/05/2019 | Author: Dee R.

Comments: He was understanding of my panic situation. Fixed my problem even though he wasn't feeling well. Prompt, efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant.

Review Date: 11/19/2018 | Author: Marlon A.

Comments: Jaun had replaced my kitchen lighting fixtures he did a great job. He even given me a few training on how to fix it. Thank you! Jaun. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 06/07/2018 | Author: Thomas W.

Comments: Owner:Juan and crew deliver on professional installation and repairs. Ability to troubleshoot what is the problem and how to fix, is spot on.

Review Date: 05/22/2018 | Author: Rafael Z.

Comments: Juan is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

Review Date: 04/24/2018 | Author: Richard M.

Comments: They are very knowledgeable and professional. They performed a wide variety of repairs and all work was done very well. They installed new under-counter lights in our kitchen, repaired electrical problems in our outdoor kitchen and grill area plus trouble shot and fixed outdoor lighting.

Review Date: 04/23/2018 | Author: Doug A.

Comments: He was fantastic, the work was well done

Review Date: 04/06/2018 | Author: Libi M.

Review Date: 03/23/2018 | Author: Adam F.

Comments: Amazing service. Very satisfied customer. Met and exceeded all my expectations.

Review Date: 12/14/2017 | Author: Melody C.

Comments: Very quick, professional, great price. Satisfied and would hire again.

Review Date: 11/13/2017 | Author: Sarah F.

Comments: Responsive, worked long hours and coordinated with PG&E for the power outage/restoration scheduling and inspector. Answered all my queries to where I learned a whole lot more about electricity. The price was certainly reasonable considering the amount of work involved, though it would be sticker shock to some when the little things do add up after the panel installation . It was worth it to upgrade to 200 amps and not have to deal with screw-on fuses, and mixed up circuitry from a previous property owner renovation.

Review Date: 10/20/2017 | Author: Audra C.

Comments: The Limon electric members were nothing short of dynamic. They were all on time, professional and their quality of work was exceptional. I will use them for all electrical projects.

Review Date: 10/18/2017 | Author: Vickie S.

Comments: Would hire Juan again if needed, No hidden fees or costs. Reliable and efficient. Thank you Juan and crew for a great job in such a timely manner.

Review Date: 10/17/2017 | Author: William P.

Comments: Good service and very professional.

Review Date: 10/12/2017 | Author: Don L.

Comments: Excellent service,prompt,courteous and friendly. Professional workmanship. Don Walnut Creek

Review Date: 10/11/2017 | Author: J B.

Comments: Prompt. Courteous. Very nice and have a real good sense of humor.He and his employee worked non-stop. Happy with the work. I would recommend him to others, friends and relatives.

Review Date: 10/09/2017 | Author: Vicki B.

Comments: The workman was very nice and helpful, explained and answered any questions I had. Can on time and finished expeditiously. I would use them again and will recommend them.

Review Date: 10/08/2017 | Author: Diana V.

Comments: Replaced old fluorescent light box with new 'canned lights'. Crown molding installed around 'light box' area. Finished and painted beautifully. Juan and Santos did a beautiful job. Would definitely hire them again for future projects.

Review Date: 10/06/2017 | Author: Stephen P.

Comments: Responsive, friendly, and efficient.

Review Date: 10/06/2017 | Author: Joseph R.

Comments: good job

Review Date: 09/30/2017 | Author: Joani C.

Comments: They were very timely.

Review Date: 09/29/2017 | Author: Banu S.

Comments: Responded in short time and the work was done clean

Review Date: 09/22/2017 | Author: Jeff O.

Comments: Juan doesn't beat around the bush and gets things done swiftly. In my case he came to my home quickly & did a great job. He's expensive but you get what you pay for. Thanks Juan!!! from Jeff at www.DJJeff.com

Review Date: 09/15/2017 | Author: Michael N.

Comments: On time, did it quickly. Was easy to work with

Review Date: 09/14/2017 | Author: Norm H.

Comments: Excellent service! They were on time and professional. They explained what they were doing and were fast. I highly recommend Limon Electric.

Review Date: 09/09/2017 | Author: Mark K.

Comments: Did a great job. They were quick, professional, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 09/07/2017 | Author: Denise O.

Review Date: 08/15/2017 | Author: Val M.

Comments: Juan came out exactly at the time specified. He knew exactly what I needed and corrected the issues quickly. He was friendly and approachable. I'll be calling him again for other work soon!

Review Date: 07/26/2017 | Author: Ana F.

Comments: I would hire them again. Very hard working and will recommend using there great service... very profesional and friendly, respectful!

Review Date: 07/24/2017 | Author: Regina T.

Comments: Juan was very accommodating, good job, thank you

Review Date: 06/11/2017 | Author: Sylvia W.

Comments: Juan Limon responded within an hour after I submitted the request. My situation was not an emergency, but he arranged to come that same day. He had me text pictures of the problem so that he could e sure to have the right parts on his truck. He arrived within the appointed timeframe and completed the work that day. Juan is very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely use his services in the future.

Review Date: 05/31/2017 | Author: Liz S.

Comments: They were great!

Review Date: 05/05/2017 | Author: Julie L.

Comments: He replaced the electrical panel and he was great. Love!Love! Love! Gonna hire again!!

Review Date: 03/27/2017 | Author: Roylen S.

Comments: They forgot their appt with me & I had to call them. They were suppose to be at my home around noon, I had to call them a bit after 1pm to find out where they were. At that time I was told they had forgotten the appt. The did send someone but that person did not show up until around 3pm. My time is also valuable. This is the 2nd problem I have had with Home Advisor "Pros" and I will no longer be using Home Advisor

Review Date: 01/24/2017 | Author: Patricia P.

Review Date: 01/06/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Juan and his team did a great job. Very happy with my home theater and lighting. He was very responsive to my needs. Definitely will use him again.

Review Date: 01/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were prompt and got the job done in a hurry. I did feel the price was high, but I felt like I needed it done immediately.

Review Date: 11/15/2016 | Author: Carmen C.

Comments: Excellent, fast and reasonable price.

Review Date: 11/07/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Absolutely fantastic service, high quality work, Juan did a thorough job of explaining his work. Thank you so much!

Review Date: 10/17/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Was prompt and able to fix my issue in less than an hour. Work was first rate.

Review Date: 10/17/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Limon electric was one piece of an overall planned project which I had to defer as one of the contractors proved unreliable and could not keep appointments. However, Limon was very responsive during the process and continually follow-up and was flexible as the schedule kept changing. When I restart the project I will certainly use Limon.

Review Date: 09/06/2016 | Author: Laura M.

Comments: Was on time. Finish the job faster I'm very happy with them

Review Date: 07/22/2016 | Author: Jane P.

Comments: He's skilled in communication and gives honest advice. His work is first rate. I will hire him again.

Review Date: 05/03/2016 | Author: Jason C.

Comments: Juan was quick and professional, I would not hesitate to use him again for my electrical needs.

Review Date: 04/19/2016 | Author: Rodney J.

Comments: Juan was super professional and dependable. Quick responses and did a wonderful job.

Review Date: 04/14/2016 | Author: Brian B.

Comments: Clean install - Thanks Juan!

Review Date: 03/16/2016 | Author: Rick M.

Comments: Juan Limon was responsive, professional, competent and courteous. Would definitely go to him again & refer him to others. Thank you!

Review Date: 02/26/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Charged extra to haul trash.

Review Date: 02/24/2016 | Author: Melissa R.

Comments: On short notice, Juan fit me into his schedule to install some recessed lights and two light fixtures. I would hire him again.

Review Date: 02/12/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a good job and tried to clean up and make it look like they were never there.

Review Date: 02/03/2016 | Author: Cleotilde D.

Comments: Juan was punctual. He is nice. He checked the outlets I am having issues with and corrected the problem with my GFC outlet.

Review Date: 02/01/2016 | Author: Connie E.

Comments: Showed up on time- did a great job. Nice guy!

Review Date: 01/22/2016 | Author: Shirley B.

Comments: Replaced a burned out breaker in electrical panel. Also replaced six ceiling lights with led lights.

Review Date: 01/16/2016 | Author: Gerald D.

Comments: We had a slight problem with our electrical box several hours after our project was completed and I called Juan who drove by and solved the problem in less than a second!

Review Date: 01/09/2016 | Author: Donald H.

Comments: Juan installed several recessed lights throughout my home, and kept me up to date on all new codes. His team was very prompt, courteous, and professional. They even cleaned up after completing the work. Juan is a man of his word.

Review Date: 11/17/2015 | Author: Don C.

Comments: Everything went ok.

Review Date: 11/15/2015 | Author: Malinda H.

Comments: Juan contacted us within a couple hours after receiving our information and was out on the Monday after the weekend I contacted Home Advisor. He assessed the job, explained options and prices. The estimate was on my computer that afternoon, and his team was out to complete the work the same week. They were courteous, cleaned up any of the slight mess made and finished the job in one day (rewiring an electrical box). I would use them again.

Review Date: 10/10/2015 | Author: Manish J.

Comments: We used Limon Electric to diagnose and fix an electrical problem we had in our home. Juan and his team were very professional in their work. Juan was very personable and anwered all my queries to my satisfaction. He is very responsiveness and came home to diagnose the problem as soon as I called him. I would definitely hire him again.

Review Date: 10/09/2015 | Author: Rodney or robin S.

Comments: They fixed some dangerous situations in my house... hot wires going nowhere for one, did everything we asked except for a mis communication regarding a bypass switch. Once I communicated what I wanted, they came back and fcorrected the bypass switch. I had asked them in the original bid to address why some plugs were not going to ground, and they did not address it, which is the only reason they did not get a 5.0 rating on everything. Good people, and I recommend them.

Review Date: 09/23/2015 | Author: Ian D.

Comments: We used Limon Electric to diagnose and fix an electrical problem we had with our older home. More important than having a competitive price, Juan and his team were very professional in their work. Juan was very personable and kept us informed throughout the project. Our problem was very difficult and instead of quitting and giving us some lame excuse, he was dedicated to solving our problem and stayed committed until we were happy with the results. If your worried about being scammed or taken advantage of by contractors, Limon Electric and Juan is who I'd refer to eliminate those fears.

Review Date: 09/22/2015 | Author: Carl K.

Comments: He moved electrical outlets higher in my living room. Showed up on time and completed his job for a reasonable price.

Review Date: 07/13/2015 | Author: Kristi M.

Comments: Juan is very personable and has been a pleasure to work with. He completely re wired my whole house and has provided excellent care in every aspect of my job. I can't say enough about Limone electrical and I'm so glad I found them. I will never use anyone else for my work. Highly highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 05/24/2015 | Author: Monika W.

Comments: they did a great job and on time, super nice guys...

Review Date: 05/10/2015 | Author: Shan L.

Comments: Prompt service, good estimates and jobs completed within specified timeframes

Review Date: 04/22/2015 | Author: Sineesh K.

Comments: I have used Limon twice now for rather large scale electric makeovers of homes I have moved into...everything from recessed lighting and ceiling fans to ripping out old box lights in the kitchen to wall mounted TV and soundbars. Juan is a thorough professional and makes sure he leaves you a satisfied customer. He is upfront about the costs and gives you options on how you can bring the costs down if you choose to go that route. He also took care of the drywall work and painting for me avoiding the hassle of finding someone else myself. I highly recommend Juan and Limon Electric!

Review Date: 12/05/2014 | Author: Elizabeth P.

Comments: Very professional, great work!

Review Date: 08/27/2014 | Author: Charles H.

Comments: Juan came and accessed the situation with my outlets and then said he knew immediately what was wrong. It was a bad GFCI outlet that was down and all the outlets off of it were not working. Once he replaced it all my outlets worked. He even explained why one of bedroom outlets was working weird. He explained the bottom portions of the outlets were controlled by an on and off switch while the top portions were not. I never knew that, just thought it was broken. Sure enough he flipped the switch and it worked. So I will definitely hire him again.

Review Date: 02/21/2014 | Author: Natalie S.

Comments: Very prompt and got right to work. I would hire him again. He did a great job!

Review Date: 10/10/2013 | Author: Wendy Y.

Comments: Limon fixed the problem as he agreed over the phone.

Review Date: 09/14/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They provided high quality work at a great price and finished the project in a timely manner. Very pleased with their work.

Review Date: 08/23/2013 | Author: Sebastian J.

Comments: Juan was professional and easy to work with. He did a good job at a reasonable price. I will use hiim again and recommend him to friends who need electrical work.

Review Date: 06/30/2013 | Author: Philip O.

Comments: Quick and professional. Nice work.

Review Date: 05/14/2013 | Author: Sandy B.

Comments: Juan was very professional and pleasant. Fine young man and pleasure to have in our home. The job was performed to our satifaction and we would be happy to use his services again.

Review Date: 05/09/2013 | Author: M S.

Comments: I am very satisfied with his work. Juan called several times to make the appt, and he was prompt. He cleaned up afterwards.

Review Date: 05/03/2013 | Author: Thomas C.

Comments: Mr Limon gave me a written estimate for the job that was detailed, and while the job cost went up several times, the increases were always agreed upon and reasonable. He was timely and pleasant. You can judge his work by my ratings. I would hire him again.

Review Date: 04/22/2013 | Author: Ken W.

Comments: You can't go wrong using these guys

Review Date: 02/28/2013 | Author: James R.

Comments: Mr. Limon immediately responded to my request through HomAdvisor. Arrived on time and completed work on schedule. I certainly would recommend Mr. Limon to others.

Review Date: 02/04/2013 | Author: Lavonne S.

Comments: Juan is great he did the work as he said and I will have him come back! If you need someone for electrical work Juan is the one!! They allow only 5 stars he rates 10 in my books LaVonne Spencer

Review Date: 02/04/2013 | Author: David B.

Comments: They were knowledgeable, efficient, and did a great job.

Review Date: 10/07/2012 | Author: Jacqueline C.

Comments: Juan was professional, arrived on time and completed work on time.

Review Date: 10/01/2012 | Author: Thirupathi A.

Comments: professional and does job as you require, negotiated and beyond. He will go extra mile to satisfy customer

Review Date: 08/21/2012 | Author: Jessie B.

Comments: Great job, great knowledge of what the problem was. Reasonable price. I will definitely call Juan again. Thanks Jessie B.

Review Date: 07/31/2012 | Author: Brad C.

Comments: I needed an electrical circuit put in my store. I called thinking I needed a remodel. Juan came in and straightened me out. Juan told me that a new circuit was all I needed. This cost one quarter of what I expected. When I want something done now Juan is my go to guy

Review Date: 07/04/2012 | Author: Hank M.

Comments: Good Job - In time good Follow up - Best in the industry.

Review Date: 06/18/2012 | Author: Ron M.

Comments: They were very friendly and great customer service and answered all of my questions. I would use them again in the future.

Review Date: 06/03/2012 | Author: Karen M.

Comments: The service was great! The reason I rated the Quality & Value lower was I didn't experience them enough to comment. I had a "tripped switch". Juan did spend the time helping me to mark my switch box which was incorrectly marked. I would definitely call on Limon again for any future problems.

Review Date: 04/10/2012 | Author: Tim M.

Comments: Did an outstanding job

Review Date: 04/04/2012 | Author: Laurie R.

Comments: He charged hourly and did a very small job for me. It seemed like a lot of money for what he did, but that's how he works. He did a good job and was friendly and professional.

Review Date: 03/28/2012 | Author: Sun R.

Comments: on time, quick service to install.

Review Date: 03/22/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great! He came by and was able to see what the problem was and fix it. He is very knowledge and professional. I recommend him.

Review Date: 03/11/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Juan is an excellent electrician. He installed recessed lighting throughout my home, installed exterior post lights, set up my home theater all for a reasonable price. Throughout the project, Juan kept me informed of progress and explained what he was doing. He provided me ideas for internal lighting design which helped me make decisions on what to do. He even went picked up my speakers for me. Excellent work and highly recommended..

Review Date: 03/02/2012 | Author: Carla H.

Comments: Juan is a great guy who did the job very efficiently and kept every promise he made including coming to my home when he said he would for both the estimate and the job, got the job done on time (even early) and also charged exactly what he bidded. He is a pleasure and I'll hire him again for sure!

Review Date: 02/28/2012 | Author: Mary lou S.

Comments: Very fair and honest in estimates. Very easy to work with. Has a lot of experience. Very pleased. ML Swartz

Review Date: 02/17/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: did excellent job - very professionl - will use again

Review Date: 02/06/2012 | Author: Mike K.

Comments: Juan did a great job and I recommend his work.

Review Date: 01/23/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Helpful and l will use them again for future work.

Review Date: 01/23/2012 | Author: Jim G.

Comments: Juan is terrific. His team is able to do many things - electrical, carpentry, odd jobs, etc. He communicates really well and is very dependable. He goes the extra mile. Great guy and team.

Review Date: 01/08/2012 | Author: Emmanuel E.

Comments: ,??,,???????,??, Woo Hoo!.?(???)?.Another GREAT project well accomplished and will definitely call them back if needed!,??,,???????,??A++++

Review Date: 12/30/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great installation

Review Date: 12/19/2011 | Author: Ardell E.

Comments: Juan and his crew took every measure to satisfy my request and accomodate my timeline with sensitivity to cost. When follow up was requilred on the service, Juan was prompt and flexible with his/my schedule. I have already recommended Limon Electric to freinds and family and I feel confident I will use them again for future needs! Thank you Juan!

Review Date: 12/02/2011 | Author: Colleen S.

Comments: Juan was very courteous and reliable.

Review Date: 11/30/2011 | Author: Dolores M.

Comments: They were very friendly and knowledgeable, went out of their way to help solve electrical problems that I'd forgotten to mention in my original request and did it all at a reasonable cost. They've inspired confidence in their service and I would definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 11/18/2011 | Author: Patty G.

Comments: Great job. The project was difficult to estimate since someone else started it and never completed it. So Juan at Limon was very thorough at completing the work. The only issue was that it ended up costing more than the estimate, but that really was not totally his fault.

Review Date: 11/17/2011 | Author: Jim D.

Comments: Juan and Sal where a pleasure to work with. Very professional, knew exactly what they needed to do and went full steam into finishing the job as quickly as possible. I'm going to use Limon Electric agian for other projects I have coming up.

Review Date: 11/16/2011 | Author: Gerald B.

Comments: Juan responded promply and arrived as promised. He is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He was efficient and helpful giving us options for our repair

Review Date: 11/13/2011 | Author: Justin D.

Comments: Great work! On time and very thorough. Unlike a past Electricitan we hired Limon Electric showed me templates and provided me with options before cutting into my walls. Great work guys!

Review Date: 08/31/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt. Performed the work (installed new outlet) as promised.

Review Date: 07/30/2011 | Author: Leticia L.

Comments: Very professional people

Review Date: 07/26/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good service with the company.

Review Date: 07/25/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Juan was very prompt and did all the work and made sure all was uo to code

Review Date: 06/22/2011 | Author: Shannon C.

Comments: Juan and his crew were polite, professional, and efficient.

Review Date: 06/02/2011 | Author: Bryan S.

Comments: Juan did a great job. He was professional and courteous.

Review Date: 05/31/2011 | Author: Lorna S.

Comments: Juan Limon was quite professional. He was on time for appointments, and completed the job as outlined in the job proposal. I would use his services again and highly recommend him.

Review Date: 05/12/2011 | Author: Yogendra W.

Comments: It was a nice experience working with Limon. Before starting his work he came up with some good options. In fact I was able to save some additional Dollars. Quotes are also resonably low and work was clean and nice. Worth trying him.

Review Date: 05/08/2011 | Author: Tony S.

Comments: Juan was great on time & very knowledgeable. Job was done right On in time as promised. Great job!! Tony S

Review Date: 04/26/2011 | Author: Charlotte L.

Comments: Very personable young man. He was willing to work on a Saturday because of my work schedule. He was on time and I would definitely call him again.

Review Date: 04/24/2011 | Author: David W.

Comments: Very thorough; excellent customer service.

Review Date: 01/17/2011 | Author: Eric T.

Comments: The performed work was exactly as I wanted it.

Review Date: 12/13/2010 | Author: Gautam G.

Comments: ARRIVED, EXECUTED QUICKLY AND LEFT. APPRECIATE THE WEEKEND SERVICE. CARRIED OUT REPLACED UNIT. LEFT AREA REASONABLY CLEAN.

Review Date: 10/14/2010 | Author: Matt W.

Comments: Juan came on time. Worked through details. Even helped me get missing parts etc ... got the job done. It was a very good experience.

Review Date: 08/13/2010 | Author: Korey C.

Comments: Juan was calling me before I hung up with service magic and he came out the same day to give an estimate. He is very knowledgeable and gives great reccomendations to get the job done right. He started our job on his birthday, worked late in the evening and he came back the next day on his 20th wedding anniversary to finish. He really wants to work and do a good job. We are very pleased with the work Juan and his crew did for us and we would definitely use him again.

Review Date: 06/18/2010 | Author: Roxanne H.

Comments: showed up on time. gave estimate and did not have additional charges. I hired him to do additional work that was outside of the original work.

Review Date: 01/23/2010 | Author: Sue C.

Comments: They found the problem and did a seemingly simple but very effective fix. They also were able to fix a couple of other things, and were very courteous, clean and prompt. Their availability was excellent.

Review Date: 10/20/2009 | Author: Scott P.

Comments: Juan was very helpful and motivated. His team did a great job and helped me make the right choices regarding how the wiring upgrades were done. I've already lined them up for another task.

Review Date: 07/25/2009 | Author: Ross C.

Comments: very helpfull very nice very good service

Review Date: 07/09/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Thetech from Limon Electric called and set up an appointment right away. He called and said that he would be arriving on time. He was very professional about his work. Was clear on what job I wanted done and did it in a professional manner. He answered all question I had. Limon made recommendations that would work out in my best interest for the job I wanted done. Gave me a reasonable quote and stayted within the quote amount eventhough the job took a little longer than expected.After the job was complete he cleaned up the work area. Limon was very polite and I would definately recommend his company to friends and family.

Review Date: 07/08/2009 | Author: Folger M.

Comments: As soon as I posted I was in need of an Electrician, Juan quickly called me. He was able to come out the very same day I put the request in! He installed a ceiling fan and did a beautiful job. He was very pleasant, knowledgeable, explained exactly what needed to be done and did the job quickly and efficiently. I'd recommend him to anyone who wants electrical work done...he truly IS a "professional".

Review Date: 07/03/2009 | Author: Alan S.

Comments: Juan did a wonderful job for us. Quoted the project competitively, and installed our attic fan very effectively and efficiently - early enough in the day for him to help us with two other electrical problems that have been nagging us for months!

Review Date: 06/26/2009 | Author: Jas S.

Comments: Trustworthy - One can welcome Juan to home. Very presentable and friendly. Communication was upto date to the point. He was on the job minutes before estimated. Knowledgible - Knows his job pretty well. There were some challanges that were unexpected but his knowledge made those overcome easily. Honesty - He did not make things up. Its easy for someone like me to 'fool' as most of the handyman/contractors out there would do to make up some story to take more money out of you , but not Juan. He was honest and did his work as specified and beyond expectations. Price is right - Juan charged the right price , I knew I had to hire him.

Review Date: 06/15/2009 | Author: Kristin C.

Comments: Called right away and came out same day. Solved some other problems while he was there. Provided a very detailed bill that itemized both labor and parts. Kept us informed when he was coming and when left to get parts, let us know when he would be back.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 1048252 (C-10 Electrical)
  • American Lighting Association (ALA)
  • Electrical Contractors Association
  • Independent Electrical Contractors Association
  • International Association of Lighting Designers (IALD)
  • National Electrical Contractors Association (NECA)